CITY Furniture | Product Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW & WIN

WANT A $1,000 GIFT CARD?

WRITE A REVIEW & WIN

Enter the monthly drawing for a $1,000 CITY gift card. Just leave a product review (we love photos and videos!) for your chance to win.

See What Other Shoppers Are Saying

★★★★★

Phoenix Dark Beige Micro Recliner

My husband loves his new chair! It makes the style of the other furniture in our family room. We absolutely love the color! Would recommend this chair to family & friends.
Terri P.
 
Purchased on: September 1, 2022

★★★★★

Lancaster Mid Tone 66" Tv Stand

Great piece of furniture! Perfect as a console table for my TV. Solid wood, classy looking.
- Cheryl N.
 
Purchased on: August 29, 2022
 

★★★★★

Gala Gold Wall Shelf

It’s even prettier once I got it and really saw the size I was astonished! It’s pretty big and it goes so well with the rest of my furniture!! Will be shopping there again for future needs!
- Denise Y.
 
Purchased on: August 29, 2022

★★★★★

Asheville Light Taupe Fabric Medium Left Chaise Sectional

We love this couch it is the perfect size for our living room. It is great quality and I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a sofa that doesn’t have pets or kids.
- Gabi B.
 
Purchased on: August 27, 2022

★★★★★

Grate Dark Teal Hanging Chair

I got 2 Hanging Chairs in white! We love them my kids are always using them , they are very comfortable very large and looks beautiful. I have them for 2 years already and they still look amazing.
- Alyona C.
 
Purchased on: August 16, 2022

★★★★★

Cancun Aqua End Table

I really like the color of this table and the way it folds down. I would buy it again.
- Sandra H.
 
Purchased on: August 2, 2022

★★★★★

Pasadena Light Tone Bachelor’s Chest

Amazing the details on the front of the drawers are so good and the quality is fabulous. Dove tail drawer, push open and the color is the perfect natural wood
- Melissa A.
 
Purchased on: August 1, 2022

★★★★★

Miami White 47" Round Table

Bright, white and shiny. Lovely table with tempered glass top. Perfect for breakfast nook.
- Marie K.
 
Purchased on: August 1, 2022
We are running a new special contest. It is super easy to enter! Everyone is invited to write us a product review. That is all you have to do to drop your name in the hat. What is the prize? The winner of this new contest will receive a $1,000 gift card. You will win money to spend at CITY Furniture, so you can get that something you have had your eye on. There is nothing like upgrading your home to make it just right, whether it be indoors or outdoors. You can spend your winnings on home accents so you can make your rooms feel more welcoming. You can even use it towards your purchase of a custom sectional, sofa, wall desk, entertainment center, and more. Is your backyard in need of a little more love? Your winnings can get you patio furniture, like a hanging chair, dining set, or sofa. There are so many possibilities.